Train the Trainer eCourse: Microlearning Nuggets
Share Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+

6 Beneficial Levels of Bloom’s Taxonomy – An Infographic

Written By

Benjamin Bloom, a renowned American education psychologist developed the taxonomy of learning objectives. Bloom’s taxonomy divides learning objectives into 3 domains namely; Cognitive Domain, Affective Domain, and Psychomotor Domain. Within the cognitive domain, objectives have been organizes into 6 levels. Let’s understand these levels and see what type of learning each level addresses.

6 Beneficial Levels of Bloom’s Taxonomy – An Infographic

 By creating learning objectives and assessments corresponding to these 6 levels, we can make our courses truly effective. Hope you find this post useful.

View Presentation on How Instructional Design Helps in ILT and E-learning

Topics: , ,

Subscribe to Our Blogs

Get CommLab's latest eLearning articles straight to your inbox. Enter your email address below:

eLearning Learning